Caribou Mountain Collective is a progressive bluegrass band out of Nederland, CO.  The trio features the unique songwriting works of Miles Perry (Guitar),  the blazing hot Dobro of Allen Cooke (1st place 2013 Rocky Grass Winner) and the rock solid foundation of Curly Collins on Bass (original Mountain Standard Time member).  Drawing on the revival of roots music and breaking new ground in mountain musical traditions, these young musicians perform high energy shows that keep the house moving all night.